MARY, OUR MOTHER

Thursday, October 25, 2007

Our Lady's Latest Message



October 25, 2007

"Dear children! God sent me among you out of love that I may lead you towards the way of salvation. Many of you opened your hearts and accepted my messages, but many have become lost on this way and have never come to know the God of love with the fullness of heart. Therefore, I call you to be love and light where there is darkness and sin. I am with you and bless you all. Thank you for having responded to my call."

Go to mej.com tonight and listen to the live Radio WAVE show about today's message. The times below are the local times for you to listen.

With Love,
A Friend of Medjugorje

Your Time ZoneAir Time

Eastern Time8:00 PM - Thursday (October 25)

Central Time7:00 PM - Thursday

Mountain Time6:00 PM - Thursday

Pacific Time5:00 PM - Thursday

Hawaii Time3:00 PM - Thursday

Sydney, Australia12:00 PM - Friday(October 26)

Seoul9:00 AM - Friday

Beijing, Singapore8:00 AM - Friday

Calcutta7:30 AM - Friday

Baghdad, Moscow4:00 AM - Friday

Jerusalem, Athens, Cairo3:00 AM - Friday

Warsaw, Paris, Prague, Rome, Berlin2:00 AM - Friday

London, Dublin1:00 AM - Friday

To Make Your Comment Click Here


Encourage all you know to sign up for MejList in order to be kept updated on the latest and crucial information on Medjugorje.

Mej.com must have your donation to stay online.
Who is behind mej.com?
What is mej.com?

©SJP Lic. mej.com/Caritas • This may be reproduced and redistributed provided that the content is copied in its entirety, including graphics, pictures, captions, etc. and credit given to mej.com and Caritas of Birmingham. Also, permission is granted to quote from blogs, news sources, or other websites as long as it is referenced to mej.com/Caritas of Birmingham.