MARY, OUR MOTHER

Sunday, March 02, 2008

The following is the message Our Lady gave to Mirjana during her apparition on March 2, 2008.


Medjugorje Headline
Sunday March 2, 2008

Our Lady Queen of Peace of Medjugorje's March 2, 2008 Message to Mirjana


"Dear children! I implore you, especially at this Lenten time, to respond to God's goodness because He chose you and sent me among you. Be purified of sins and in Jesus, my Son, recognize the sacrifice of atonement for the sins of the entire world. May He be the meaning of your life. May your life become service to the Divine Love of my Son. Thank you my children."

Mirjana added that Our Lady blessed all those present and all religious articles brought for blessing. And She called us anew to pray for our shepherds.

There will be a Radio WAVE broadcast tomorrow March 3 at 7:00 PM Central USA. If you have any questions about Mirjana's message you can click here to submit them for discussion on tomorrow's broadcast.

Click Here to Open the Radio WAVE Player

Your Time ZoneOnline Air Time

Eastern Time8:00 PM - Monday (March 3)

Central Time7:00 PM - Monday

Mountain Time6:00 PM - Monday

Pacific Time5:00 PM - Monday

Hawaii Time3:00 PM - Monday

Brazil Time10:00 PM - Monday

Sydney, Australia12:00 PM - Tuesday (March 4)

Seoul9:00 AM - Tuesday

Beijing, Singapore8:00 AM - Tuesday

Calcutta7:30 AM - Tuesday

Baghdad, Moscow4:00 AM - Tuesday

Jerusalem, Athens, Cairo3:00 AM - Tuesday

Warsaw, Paris, Prague, Rome, Berlin, Medjugorje2:00 AM - Tuesday

London, Dublin1:00 AM - Tuesday

Prayer for Nonbelievers

Come Mary,
Come tomorrow again and again.
We will pray with You.

 
Bring back our loved ones
Who have left the Church,
Those who have left God.

We will join You on the second of each month.
We will pray for greater graces
To be attached to Your intention.

We will pray that the dam of love,
Of God's mercy, will break forth,
That Your new prayer be released soon.

We will pray that it will flow out
As a river to all the nations,
That as the rivers fill the oceans,
Your love of God will fill the earth.

We wait.
We anticipate that great day,
And we call You as You have called us,
To add our prayers, fasting, and sacrifices
To Mirjana's in order that You may
Obtain all Your wishes for the world.

O loving Mother,
Thank You for the gift
That the world is on the brink of receiving!

- A Friend of Medjugorje

To Make Your Comment Click Here


Encourage all you know to sign up for MejList FREE in order to be kept updated on the latest and crucial information on Medjugorje.

Mej.com must have your donation to stay online.
Who is behind mej.com?
What is mej.com?

©SJP Lic. mej.com/Caritas • This may be reproduced and redistributed provided that the content is copied in its entirety, including graphics, pictures, captions, etc. and credit given to mej.com and Caritas of Birmingham. Also, permission is granted to quote from blogs, news sources, or other websites as long as it is referenced to mej.com/Caritas of Birmingham.