MARY, OUR MOTHER

Tuesday, March 25, 2008

MEDJUGORJE MESSAGE MARCH 25, 2008

Our Lady's Message of
March 25, 2008

Our Lady Queen of Peace of Medjugorje's March 25, 2008 Monthly Message

"Dear children! I call you to work on your personal conversion. You are still far from meeting with God in your heart. Therefore, spend all the more time in prayer and Adoration of Jesus in the Most Blessed Sacrament of the Altar, for Him to change you and to put into your hearts a living faith and a desire for eternal life. Everything is passing, little children, only God is not passing. I am with you and I encourage you with love. Thank you for having responded to my call."

This message can speak to us of the Serious Announcement, as we are praying for a holy, happy death, passing into eternal life in Heaven. Please continue to keep the Serious Announcement, many of you have received in the mail from Caritas, in your daily prayers. We cannot be successful without your prayers. If you have not already received the Serious Announcement, and would like to receive a packet, call Caritas at 205-672-2000 extension 315, 24 hours a day.

- A Friend of Medjugorje

There will be a broadcast tonight, Tuesday March 25th here on Radio WAVE regarding Marija's apparition and message. See chart below for your local times, and Click Here to Open the Radio WAVE Player

Your Time ZoneOnline Air Time

Eastern Time8:00 PM - Tuesday (March 25)

Central Time7:00 PM - Tuesday

Mountain Time6:00 PM - Tuesday

Pacific Time5:00 PM - Tuesday

Hawaii Time3:00 PM - Tuesday

Brazil Time10:00 PM - Tuesday

Sydney, Australia12:00 PM - Wednesday (March 26)

Seoul9:00 AM - Wednesday

Beijing, Singapore8:00 AM - Wednesday

Calcutta7:30 AM - Wednesday

Baghdad, Moscow4:00 AM - Wednesday

Jerusalem, Athens, Cairo3:00 AM - Wednesday

Warsaw, Paris, Prague, Rome, Berlin, Medjugorje2:00 AM - Wednesday

London, Dublin1:00 AM - Wednesday

To Make Your Comment Click Here


Encourage all you know to sign up for MejList FREE in order to be kept updated on the latest and crucial information on Medjugorje.

Mej.com must have your donation to stay online.
Who is behind mej.com?
What is mej.com?

©SJP Lic. mej.com/Caritas • This may be reproduced and redistributed provided that the content is copied in its entirety, including graphics, pictures, captions, etc. and credit given to mej.com and Caritas of Birmingham. Also, permission is granted to quote from blogs, news sources, or other websites as long as it is referenced to mej.com/Caritas of Birmingham.