MARY, OUR MOTHER

Friday, April 25, 2008

Our Lady's Message of
April 25, 2008

Our Lady Queen of Peace of Medjugorje’s April 25, 2008 Monthly Message

“Dear children! Also today, I call all of you to grow in God’s love as a flower which feels the warm rays of spring. In this way, also you, little children, grow in God’s love and carry it to all those who are far from God. Seek God’s will and do good to those whom God has put on your way, and be light and joy. Thank you for having responded to my call.”

Don't miss tonight's Radio WAVE, broadcast with A Friend of Medjugorje. See below for your local time.

Click here to open the Radio WAVE player…

Your Time ZoneOnline Air Time

Eastern Time8:00 PM - Friday (April 25)

Central Time7:00 PM - Friday

Mountain Time6:00 PM - Friday

Pacific Time5:00 PM - Friday

Hawaii Time3:00 PM - Friday

Brazil Time10:00 PM - Friday

Sydney, Australia12:00 PM - Saturday(April 26)

Seoul9:00 AM - Saturday

Beijing, Singapore8:00 AM - Saturday

Calcutta7:30 AM - Saturday

Baghdad, Moscow4:00 AM - Saturday

Jerusalem, Athens, Cairo3:00 AM - Saturday

Warsaw, Paris, Prague, Rome, Berlin, Medjugorje2:00 AM - Saturday

London, Dublin1:00 AM - Saturday

To Make Your Comment Click Here


Encourage all you know to sign up for MejList FREE in order to be kept updated on the latest and crucial information on Medjugorje.

Mej.com must have your donation to stay online.
Who is behind mej.com?
What is mej.com?

©SJP Lic. mej.com/Caritas • This may be reproduced and redistributed provided that the content is copied in its entirety, including graphics, pictures, captions, etc. and credit given to mej.com and Caritas of Birmingham. Also, permission is granted to quote from blogs, news sources, or other websites as long as it is referenced to mej.com/Caritas of Birmingham.