MARY, OUR MOTHER

Monday, August 25, 2008

Our Lady's Message of August 25, 2008

“Dear children! Also today, I call you to personal conversion. You be those who will convert and, with your life, will witness, love, forgive and bring the joy of the Risen One into this world, where my Son died and where people do not feel a need to seek Him and to discover Him in their lives. You adore Him, and may your hope be hope to those hearts who do not have Jesus. Thank you for having responded to my call.”

Many crosses line our roads where highway deaths occurred. This sacred ground is revered by loved ones. Out of the billions and billions of planets and stars that fill the universe, one and one only is the place Jesus died. Our Lady loves this roadside place among all the universe because Her Son’s cross was planted upon it. She wants you to convert further, Adore Him, be hope for those who pass a cross on the side of the road and upon seeing this sign do not contemplate, discovering in their lives the Risen One who would bring their conversion. Your life is their roadside sign.

Please pray throughout your day for the retooling of The Tabernacle of Our Lady’s Messages that people will continue to be moved to bring about it’s success.

A Friend of Medjugorje

P.S. Today’s message correlates to the Novena that begins today for Individual Conversion. This Novena was written years ago for the reconciling of ourselves, our families and our Nation back to God. Also, there is a special correlation to the message of Our Lady from Friday, August 15, 2008 where Our Lady gave to solution for the spiritual renewal of the world. Click here for the August 15, 2008 message. You can also Click here for the Novena prayers.

Radio WAVE on mej.com

There will be a broadcast tonight, Monday August 25th here on mej.com’s Radio WAVE. See chart below for your local times, and Click Here to Open the Radio WAVE Player to Listen to the Live Show

Your Time ZoneOnline Air Time

Eastern Time8:00 PM - Monday (August 25)

Central Time7:00 PM - Monday

Mountain Time6:00 PM - Monday

Pacific Time5:00 PM - Monday

Alaska Time4:00 PM - Monday

Hawaii Time3:00 PM - Monday

Brazil Time10:00 PM - Monday

Sydney, Australia12:00 PM - Tuesday (August 26)

Seoul9:00 AM - Tuesday

Beijing, Singapore8:00 AM - Tuesday

Calcutta7:30 AM - Tuesday

Baghdad, Moscow4:00 AM - Tuesday

Jerusalem, Athens, Cairo3:00 AM - Tuesday

Warsaw, Paris, Prague, Rome, Berlin, Medjugorje2:00 AM - Tuesday

London, Dublin1:00 AM - Tuesday


Encourage all you know to sign up for MejList FREE in order to be kept updated on the latest and crucial information on Medjugorje.

If you feel our efforts are worthy of your support, please consider making a tax-deductible gift to help us continue. Click Here.

©SJP Lic. mej.com/Caritas • This may be reproduced and redistributed provided that the content is copied in its entirety, including graphics, pictures, captions, etc. and credit given to mej.com and Caritas of Birmingham. Also, permission is granted to quote from blogs, news sources, or other websites as long as it is referenced to mej.com/Caritas of Birmingham.