MARY, OUR MOTHER

Saturday, September 15, 2012

Mary TV: Denis' update - September 15, 2012 Vienna!

 

 

Logo

 

 

 

 

"My eyes and my heart will be here,  

even when I will no longer appear." 

 

President:  Denis Nolan 

P.O. Box 899

Notre Dame, IN  46556

 574-288-3069

 www.marytv.tv 

 Mary TV is a 501 (c) 3 nonprofit organization

 

   

A joyous announcement from Denis! (Spread this news to all your family and friends!) 

 

On Tuesday, September 25, 2012, Ivan's apparition  

and the Evening of Prayer in Vienna's St. Stephens Cathedral  

will be streamed live at <www.marytv.tv> -

 

The event will be available in English, Spanish and Russian!   

 

Live streaming also available on iPhone, iPad and all droid devices!

 

On September 25th go to <www.marytv.tv/>

 and click the "Live Event Link" for English, or Spanish or Russian

 

Those connected through the internet will be prayed over by Our Lady during her apparition the same as those present in the Cathedral -  

see <http://www.marytv.tv/MaryTV/blessing-over-the-internet> 

  

Log on to <www.marytv.tv> at 10:00 am Eastern Daylight Time*  

(apparition at 12:40 pm EDT).   

    

 

Below is the schedule for the Evening of prayer on September 25, 2012:

 

10:00 AM EDT: Medjugorje Testimonies, including Colleen Willard from the USA (4:00 PM Vienna time) 

11:30 AM EDT: Testimony from Medjugorje visionary, Ivan Dragicevic (5:30 PM Vienna time)

12:00 Noon EDT: Rosary  (6:00 PM Vienna time)

12:40 PM EDT: Our Lady's apparition to Ivan (6:40 PM Vienna time)

1:00 PM EDT: Holy Mass (7:00 PM Vienna time)

2:00 PM EDT: Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament (8:00 PM Vienna time)

3:00 PM EDT: Adoration ends (9:00 PM Vienna time)

 

Past events at St. Stephen's Cathedral: 

 

Mary TV streamed live from St. Stephens Cathedral on September 23, 2010, when Our Lady came very joyful, thanking all those present for having responded to her call.  Cardinal Schoenborn welcomed visionaries Marija Pavlovic Lunetti and Ivan Dragicevic: "Dear Marija, dear Ivan, thank you - first of all - that you came!  Thank you that you came again! Thank you for your service across so many years - for your work - for your service of being messengers of the Gospa.  You bring us - children of this world, children of humanity - her love and her presence and may God pay you back one hundred fold for what you are doing tirelessly!"   

  Vienna

On November 17, 2011, Mary TV again streamed Ivan's apparition and the evening of prayer live from the Cathedral.  A million people around the world were connected through Mary TV.  Cardinal Schoenborn presided at Mass and preached on the Gospel for November 17th, the Gospel reading prescribed by the Church for that day (a date chosen long in advance because it was the only day Ivan's schedule would allow him to come): "And when he drew near and saw the city he wept over it, saying, 'Would that even today you knew the things that make for peace!  But now they are hid from your eyes.  For the days shall come upon you, when your enemies will cast up a bank about you and surround you, and hem you in on every side, and dash you to the ground, you and your children within you, and they will not leave one stone upon another in you; because you did not know the time of your visitation," (Lk. 19: 41-44).

  

YOU WON'T WANT TO MISS THIS EVENING OF PRAYER  

AND OUR LADY'S VISITATION! 

Spread this news to your family and friends - to everyone in your email list! 

 

God bless you!

Denis Nolan

www.marytv.tv 

 

*To view a chart with your local time equivalent for the Live Streaming Event in Vienna on September 25, 2012 - click on the following link:

 Evening of prayer in Vienna with Ivan Dragecivec 

 

"Medjugorje is the spiritual center of the world!" Blessed Pope John Paul Il

(Why He Is A Saint, the Life and Faith of Pope John Paul ll and the Case for Canonization, p. 168, by Msgr. Slawomir Oder, Postulator for his Cause of Sainthood)

 

If you would like to be receiving updates on MARY TV  sign up at <www.marytv.tv> You can also sign up to receive Cathy's week day reflections on Our Lady's messages. 

 

 

MISSION STATEMENT: MARY TV is a lay apostolate founded to put at the Gospa's service (Our Lady's service) modern communication technologies to bring her presence in Medjugorje - and her school in Medjugorje - to the world.