MARY, OUR MOTHER

Thursday, August 29, 2013

Mary TV: Denis' update














 

Logo
 



"Medjugorje is the spiritual center of the world!"
Blessed John Paul II 


Be connected!   


  



Dear Mary TV Family:

Great News!!!  

 Mirjana sees Our Lady

ON MONDAY, SEPTEMBER 2, 2013 (Sunday night in USA)   
Our Lady's apparition to Mirjana in Medjugorje will be streamed LIVE at <www.marytv.tv>.  
   
8:00 am Medjugorje time (2:00 am EDT) - Live streaming begins 
8:45 am Medjugorje time (2:45 am EDT) - Apparition
9:30 am Medjugorje time (3:30 am EDT) - Live streaming ends
 



ivan sees Our Lady in Vienna 2011  


ON TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 24, 2013 Our Lady's apparition to Ivan in St. Stephens Cathedral in Vienna will be streamed LIVE.
  (Cardinal Christoph Schoenborn, Mass Presider and Homilist).... 
   
4:00pm Vienna time (10:00am EDT) - LIVE Streaming begins
6:40pm Vienna time (12:40pm EDT) - Apparition to Ivan
7:00pm Vienna time (1:00pm EDT) - Holy Mass
9:00pm Vienna time (3:00pm EDT) - Live Streaming ends
 


YOU ARE THE ONLY WAY WE HAVE TO SPREAD THIS NEWS!
Tell everyone and also ask them to spread it!

Thank you and God bless you!
Denis Nolan

PS. Everyone can receive Our Lady's blessing through the internet during her apparition the same as those on the mountain or present in the Cathedral -  and the religious items you have for her to bless will also be blessed!