MARY, OUR MOTHER

Friday, September 20, 2013

Mary TV Daily Reflection 9/20/2013



 (c)Mary TV 2013 


J.M.J.
September 20, 2013
St. Andrew Kim Tae-gon, St. Paul Chong Ha-sang, and Companions

Dear Family of Mary!

Today I can only send out a short email! Denis and I are busily packing for our journey to Vienna for the Live-Streaming of the Evening of Prayer with Medjugorje, to be held in St. Stephen's Cathedral. Here are the event details:

TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 24, 2013
4:00pm Vienna time (10:00am EDT) - LIVE Streaming begins
6:40pm Vienna time (12:40pm EDT) - Apparition to Ivan
7:00pm Vienna time (1:00pm EDT) - Holy Mass
9:00pm Vienna time (3:00pm EDT) - Live Streaming ends

We believe that all those who join in for the apparition, streamed live, will receive the blessing that Our Lady gives to those in the Church! Join us for this blessed time of prayer, reflection, Adoration of Jesus in the Blessed Sacrament, and thanksgiving to Our Lady Queen of Peace!

On September 25 Denis and I and Tom Matasso will fly to Medjugorje!! Denis and I hope to be able to continue our Daily Rosary, live from Medjugorje. The broadcast time will be the same, 10:00 am EDT!!

Our Lady is moving faster and faster it seems, and we are huffing and puffing to keep up. Thank you for praying for us, and I will try to send out reflections from wherever we are!!

As I close, let me share a message I pulled out of my box of messages for us all. I think it fits with this time we are in!

"I invite you to call on everyone to pray the Rosary. With the Rosary you shall overcome all the adversities which Satan is trying to inflict on the Catholic Church. All you priests, pray the Rosary! Dedicate your time to the Rosary!" (This message Our Lady gave in response to the Question of Marija Pavlovic: "Our Lady, what do you wish to recommend to priests?")

As we travel, as we rest, as we work, as we sleep, let us pray the Rosary. It is most necessary in our day!! It will see us through!

In Jesus, Mary and Jospeh!
Cathy Nolan
©Mary TV 2013



Logo



 "Medjugorje is the spiritual center of the world!"   
Blessed John Paul II  -
Be connected!