MARY, OUR MOTHER

Tuesday, March 05, 2013

The Vatican has called the universal church to pray tomorrow at 5 PM Rome time, for the Cardinal-Electors who will soon select a new Pope.


Dear CV Friend,

Please pray.

For a moment at least.

The Vatican has called the universal church to pray tomorrow at 5 PM Rome time, for the Cardinal-Electors who will soon select a new Pope.

That’s Wednesday, March 6th at 11 AM Eastern / 8 AM Pacific Time.

While the official start of the Conclave has not yet been announced, the Cardinals will gather tomorrow at the Altar of the Chair in St. Peter’s Basilica for recitation of the Glorious Mysteries of the Rosary, followed by Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament and then Vespers.

…and the Vatican has called on Catholics around the world to join them in prayer. CatholicVote invites you to answer their call.

The latest buzz from Rome is that over 5000 media credentials have been approved from 66 nations in 24 languages. The world is watching because the world is intrigued by the mystery of the Church.

The world is watching because the world is seeking answers that are ultimately only found in Jesus Christ and His Church.

The Church asked for our prayers. Let's deliver them!

Mark your calendar for tomorrow at 11 AM Eastern // 8 AM Pacific Time.

Millions of Catholics across the globe will be joining you, and so will CatholicVote.

Brian